Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of volunteers who are highly motivated and dedicated to the mission of Family Promise of lubbock. Each board member is personally committed to giving time, talent, and financial support to Family Promise.

Current members are:

Gary house, President

Tyler Technologies, Retired

Casey bolyard, Vice-President

Finance Manager at Gene Messer Hyundai Dealership

liesl wyett-long, Secretary

TTUHSC; Assistant Director, ACCION for Rural West Texas

Maleia Torres, Treasurer

Treasury Manager at Texas Tech University

Holly Babbitt

Human Resources Administrator at Gene Messer Dealerships

cliff colvin

Development Manager, Tyler Technologies

tom dolan

Associate Director of eLearning at Texas Tech University

Judge Jim Dulin

Judge at Lubbock County Justice of the Peace

Linda Evans


Greg Garland

         President, First Bank & Trust

Douglas Hale

        Retired Minister

mike king

          Family Powersports of Lubbock


           Director of State and Local Programs, Communities in Schools of the South Plains

denise mattson

Executive Director of School Support Services at LISD

Ed Mullins

Lubbock Independent School District



          Director of Development, Communities In Schools of the South Plains

Vickie Wilson

Chapman Harvey Architects, Inc.